Aniblog Tourney

Hello everyone. I hope you are all well. I’m fine. Anyway let me bring you up to speed. I remember two years ago now what a big deal the Aniblog Tourney was. The people I was following on twitter were going on and on about it. I remember voting for my friends, following the results, and being excited about it as well. I guess I got caught up in the whole thing. I also remember finding more then a few interesting blogs from this. Well this year I’m participating in the Aniblog Tourny myself! You guys should go to their site and read all about this, but pretty much it’s a bunch of anime blogs competing against one another, in a bracketed style tournament. It’s all in good fun, to see what blogs are more popular and such. I don’t have any aspirations of winning, or even making it very far. But I am looking forward to having fun while losing. And hey who knows what can happen right? I will need your support however, so when my turn is up please vote for me! I’ll really appreciate it! And don’t forget to check out all these other blogs as well, and just have fun. If you’re in this as well, I wish you lot’s of luck! I’ll try and make a post when it’s my turn, and and remind you all to vote. Until then…watch Bubblegum Crisis or something. That’s what I’m doing.

Pics unrelated by the way. I just love the flashdance scene in Megazone 23.

7 Responses to “Aniblog Tourney”

  1. I love the blue dance suit thingies! Uhh, that is all I have to say. Good Luck in the tourney.

  2. You’ve got a tough first round. There were about four first round matches that make me go, “Wha?? How could two such strong blogs be paired against each other this early?” Yours is one of them.

    Good luck! It should be fun!

  3. WELCOME PREDE! GOOD LUCK!!!

  4. my anime blog…

    […]Aniblog Tourney « Prede's Anime Reviews[…]…

  5. […] Prede’s Anime Reviews […]

Leave a Reply

