To Heart review

My review for the anime To Heart was posted on The Fanboy Review on April 24th, 2010. You can read it here.

2 Responses to “To Heart review”

  1. Although I didn’t read the entire review (GUH, that was long!), I agree with what I did read. The show should be boring…but it’s somehow compelling. Many of the characters are as stock as can be, but they’re people I wanna be friends with. And I want to see them live their everyday lives. By the end, once the android girl or whatever arrived, I lost interest and stopped watching, but until that point, I was pretty hooked.

  2. Really you think that review was long? I thought my reviews for my blog were longer. Anyway thanks for reading. Feel free to make the comments on THAT site next time though lol. Otherwise my head will spin.

Leave a Reply

